Live Updates
Live Updates

Live Updates

This revolutionary engine allows us to update application analyzers on a daily basis. Time is crucial, so we’ve designed this new feature to allow you get the data you need in real-time – without the need to wait for support for app updates from your other tools.

LATEST UPDATE:

Live Update version 2018-11-09-01

Friday, November 9, 2018

PREVIOUS UPDATES:

Live Update version 2018-10-29-01

Monday, October 29, 2018

Live Update version 2018-10-19-01

Friday, October 19, 2018

Live Update version 2018-10-08-01

Monday, October 8, 2018

Live Update version 2018-09-27-01

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Live Update version 2018-09-17-01

Monday, September 17, 2018

Live Update version 2018-08-31-01

Friday, August 31, 2018

Live Update version 2018-08-23-01

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Live Update version 2018-07-18-01

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Live Update version 2018-07-04-01

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Live Update version 2018-06-01-01

Friday, June 1, 2018

Live Update version 2018-05-24-01

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Live Update version 2018-04-26-01

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Live Update version 2018-04-24-01

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Live Update version 2018-04-19-01

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Live Update version 2018-04-09-01

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Live Update version 2018-01-12-01

Friday, January 12, 2018

Live Update version 2017-12-29-01

Friday, December 29, 2017

Live Update version 2017-12-20-01

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Live Update version 2017-12-18-01

Monday, December 18, 2017

Live Update version 2017-12-15-01

Friday, December 15, 2017

Live Update version 2017-12-14-01

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Live update version 2017-12-05-01

Tuesday, December 5, 2017